Monday, November 30, 2015

The Icehand of Doom

Found by one of my girls at the school. Icicle in the bushes. Nice.

Sunday, November 29, 2015


The last homely house. Hope you are enjoying your Thanksgiving Holiday.

A Bit of a Family Gathering

The whole family headed up to Bountiful for a Burningham gathering to commemorate what would have been my Grandpa's 100th birthday. It was nice

Friday, November 27, 2015


Good timing on the storm; this'll make for some good sledding after dinner...

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Elk Down Low

This is one of my favorite things about this change in seasons. Seeing these people on the way to work makes the day a bit more bearable.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

RDL Birthday!

 Rowllend came out for a quick cake and birthday song. Happy Birthday, young man!

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Bird Inside

He flew into the door left open by the girls as they left the room, and I had to catch him and put him out. Gnatcatcher? A bit too big, but I'm not sure.
I hope he didn't mind the photo too much.

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Ianto Creates Animals

He made them and lined them up himself, calling them his 'Woofs'. Happy about the process, too.

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Drie and Her Guitar

An old-timey troubadour she is, deep down.

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Progression of the Season

Leaf ghosts and a saldal-shoon toe with artificial light.

Sunday, November 1, 2015

First Day of November

Beeeutiful day for enjoying the sky and sun. Precious commodity right now...